G-45M9PNXV3M
top of page

Another reason to book with us - Our Reviews!

Our goal is to be the highlight of your trip.  Check out some of our latest reviews to hear what past guests have written about their experiences on our boat.

Jan 2, 2023

Must do in Key West

We went out on a three hour charter in Key West. The Catamaran was spacious and clean. Nils took
us to a perfect place to snorkel. We saw barracudas and an enormous grouper. My son said the
catamaran ride was the highlight of his Key West vacation! Perfect trip! We would definitely go again!

Dec 30, 2022

Book it!

Had an awesome time! The boat was very nice/clean. Crew was very friendly and knowledgeable about
the area. 1000 out of 10 would recommend! Will definitely book another trip in the future!

 

Sep 25, 2022

A must do!

6 adults took a private 2 hour catamaran/sail out of Saco Maine. Captain Nils and first mate Todd made
the adventure that much more special. Both were very welcoming are very knowledgeable about the
area. If you desire they point out places of interest (and wildlife like sturgeon jumping out of

Sep 16, 2022

Perfect adventure on the water

We had a gorgeous sail and the boat is beautiful. Our hosts were great; they shared some history and
notable sights throughout the trip. Would do it again.

Sep 7, 2022

Ilise

Magical Catamaran Charter in Maine

We had a magical private charter with Bimini Charters out of Maine. I can't recommend this more
highly. We were 3 couples going out late afternoon for a sunset sail.

Aug 16, 2022

Amazing boat ride!

Had an excellent time with a group of 10 for a bachelorette party. Nils and Tyler were very
accommodating and everyone had a blast! Would definitely book again.

Aug 8, 2022

5 Star Experience All Around!

We had a group of six and the experience was simply amazing! The Captain and First Mate were
friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! The catamaran is beautiful with every amenity you could need. If
you are looking for a beautiful trip on the waters of Maine, look no further. This is it!

March 8, 2022

Key West Ted

Magical. Simply Magical. My wife and I have been blessed and have experienced many charters and water activities. However, Bimini Charters (Ashley and Nils) made us realize charters are NOT all the same. Here were our highlights: - Arrived at the dock and received VIP parking in front of the boat. (We didn’t have to carry out food/drinks/stuff further than 5-10feet) - The boat was absolutely stunning and clean and felt as if it were brand new. - Family/Friend environment. They treated you like a long time friend of theirs. - Sunset was stunning! They, of course, positioned the boat in the direction of the sunset BUT did it in a way that made us feel like we were the only boat out there. - Snorkeling. They took us to a beautiful reef where we saw Lobsters, Parrot Fish, Tarpon, Nurse sharks, Barracuda. Also, along the way we even got to see dolphins and turtles! In summary, we will absolutely be using Bimini Charters every time we are in Key West or the Bahamas! Simply Amazing and a one of a kind experience. I hope you also enjoy it as much as we did!

 

You can find more of our reviews here:

https://www.viator.com/tours/Key-West/Luxury-Sailing-Catamaran-in-Key-West-Florida/d661-241594P2

Bimini Sailing Charters - Google Maps

bottom of page
Book Now